Sales Contact List

Corporate Sales Manager NZ

Maryon Wils-Parkes

73 Shortland Street 

Auckland, New Zealand 1010 

Ph: +64 9 379 5083

Mob: +64 27 208 3093

Fax: +64 9 379 5081

Email: maryon.wilsparkes@europcar.com

Travel Industry Sales Manager

Todd Basham

73 Shortland Street

Auckland, New Zealand 1010

Ph: +64 9379 5084

Mob: +64 27 698 8087

Fax: +64 9 379 5081

Email: todd.basham@europcar.com

Government Account Manager

Phil Burgess

The Leisure Inn Wellington

355 Willis Street

Wellington, New Zealand 6011

Mob: +64 27 322 5431

Email: phil.burgess@europcar.com

Sales Contact List

National Travel Manager

Roberto Mignanelli

National Travel Sales Manager

Europcar Asia Pacific

189 South Centre Road

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Australia

Ph:  +61 3 9330 6116

Mob: +61413881885

Email: roberto.mignanelli@europcar.com.au

Key Account Sales Manager

Scott Wallace

Postal Address:

PO Box 1139, 189 South Centre Road

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Australia

Mob: +610429106989}

Email: scott.wallace@europcar.com

Key Account Sales Manager

Simone Deleo

Postal Address:

PO Box 1139, 189 South Centre Road

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Australia

Ph:   +61 3 9330 6108

Email: simone.deleo@europcar.com

Corporate Sales Manager

Gina Fergusson

73 Shortland Street

Auckland, 1010

New Zealand

Ph: +64 9379 5083

Mobile: +64 272 083 093

Email: gina.fergusson@europcar.com

Sales Contact List

National Travel Manager

Roberto Mignanelli

National Travel Sales Manager

Europcar Asia Pacific

189 South Centre Road

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Australia

Ph:  +61 3 9330 6116

Mob: +61413881885

Email: roberto.mignanelli@europcar.com.au

Key Account Sales Manager

Scott Wallace

Postal Address:

PO Box 1139, 189 South Centre Road

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Australia

Mob: +610429106989}

Email: scott.wallace@europcar.com

Key Account Sales Manager

Simone Deleo

Postal Address:

PO Box 1139, 189 South Centre Road

Tullamarine, VIC 3043

Australia

Ph:   +61 3 9330 6108

Email: simone.deleo@europcar.com

Travel Industry Sales Manager (NZ)

Alka Thapar

73 Shortland Street

Auckland, 1010

New Zealand

Ph: +64 9379 5084

Mobile: +64 27 698 8087

Email: alka.thapar@europcar.com

Reservations 0800 800 115

Same smart app. More mobility.

Download the Europcar mobile app for iPhone, iPad and Android now!

More information

Feedback?